Days staying OP & earning $2: NONE
I didn't do it yesterday. No reward. *sigh*
My Progress Report from WeightWatchers was ready today and I clicked on it and immediately regretted it. Ha!
It is definitely not pretty. Considering that I even earned 12 APs and I am still -47. Ooops.
I am feeling somewhat human today. I'm a bit nauseous and have some heartburn but they told me that was normal until my gallbladder was gone. I just have to put up with this shit for another week. Then, I get to put up with shitting all of the time for the rest of my life! :)
So many people in my family have lost their gallbladders and they have all told me the wonders of "always being near a bathroom" and "after you eat, don't leave the restaurant right away, wait until you are sure you don't have to go." and "wear pads the first few weeks because you will have accidents" and "don't just think it is a fart. Go to the bathroom to be sure." Nice huh? Love my family.
Anyway, I have been having some binge issues which luckily haven't caused any attacks but they need to stop. I worked with a therapist once on my binge eating issues and when I was with her I was doing better. Well, now I'm not seeing her (too expensive even with insurance) my problems are starting to come back. I need to pull out my reading that she gave me and start looking over all of that again.
I just found out some ridiculous news about yet another amazing employee of Land of Lincoln Goodwill being fired for no reason OVER THE PHONE. I am now worked up and need to go yell on Facebook. I am cutting this post short.
Until tomorrow my loves!
No comments:
Post a Comment