I had a gallbladder attack after lunch yesterday. As I have said, I never know when they are going to happen. It doesn't matter what I eat/don't eat. If my body wants to hate me, it will hate me. I went home from work around 2:00. So, I lasted for most of my shift. (I'm 8:00 - 4:30). My employers are really amazing. I cannot say that enough and I will probably say it every day.
I am tired and COLD today. I have a sweater that I keep in my cubicle area and I am definitely wearing it today. I cannot get to a comfortable temperature. It is frustrating me. I am tired because last night I could not sleep. Between pain in my stomach and my mind racing 100 mph I had a hell of a time sleeping. I think I finally got to sleep sometime after midnight but before 1:00am. I woke up before my alarm at 5:45ish and tried to go back to sleep or doze even if only for another 30 minutes until my alarm sounded. That didn't work out to well for me either. Today.... I am a cold zombie. Ha!
WeightWatchers & Stuff:
Today's attempt at food:
B: 3/4 c. PB multigrain cheerios, 1/2 c. FF milk, 2 HB eggs, tea
S: Yogurt
L: Plain pasta, plain chicken, sugar free Jell-O
S: String Cheese, strawberries
D: Chicken Sausage, green beans
Activity: NONE
My activity will be a damn nap. I swear, after I eat dinner I'm going to bed and I plan on sleeping until 6:10am tomorrow morning. I wish I was kidding....
New Incentive! I am giving myself a little more incentive to do better on WW. I am going to pay myself $2.00 a day for staying 100% OP and not giving in to my bad habit of binge eating at night. After 1 year I will have quite a bit of money put aside and I really want to spoil myself with an iPad Mini and some new clothes! So, yay money incentive! Also, I joined another DietBet today. I'm excited to do another one of those. I really enjoy them. Here is the link to the one I joined! The pot is over $2,000 right now! Go join!
I don't have much else to update. All I have to say is that I wish I was home. Today is not a good day for me and I feel a little bit unproductive. It might be another short day for me.
No comments:
Post a Comment