After much deliberation and consideration I have changed my WI day to Friday. I have done really well in the past with a Friday weigh in and it usually works out well because I am gone on the weekends a lot. So, here we go!
Friday Weigh In:
WI: -6.3 (WHOA!)
Total Lost: -3.6
Pounds to Lose: 99.6
YAY! Imagine that. I tracked all week correctly and honestly and worked out. Hmmm... weird how that works huh!?
- I'm still feeling super good about becoming Debt Free. It is amazing how much better you feel when you have a budget and follow it. I feel like Andrew and I make more money...even though we don't.
- I am trying Shakeology. I got some free samples and I am going to see how it works for me. All I can say right now is I was STUFFED after I drank it (made with milk and some fruit) and I am still stuffed. The thought of food is kind of making me ill. ha!
- I have recently been doing TurboJam workouts. It is a BeachBody program and it is really fun. It gets my heart rate up and makes me sweat like crazy!
- Really. I'm so stuffed. I feel like I ate an entire Thanksgiving meal. There might be something to this Shakeology thing.
- TGIF!
- Andrew works until 11:00pm tonight so I plan on exercising and doing laundry. If I'm feeling really productive I will go to the grocery store.
- I have no idea what I am having for dinner tonight.
- I wish my husband had an iPhone. iMessages are so much better than him texting from his flip phone. Yes, a flip phone. He can iMessage me from his iPod but only when he's home.
- I really don't have anything else to say.
- I'm still stuffed
- TGIF AGAIN!
I hope you all have a wonderful weekend!
No comments:
Post a Comment