It is time for me to get out of this funk I am in. Seriously. I miss Hyatt more that words can say but I'm being destructive to myself and it doesn't need to be that way. It isn't what Hyatt would want!
I want to be this skinny again, dammit. That was 5.28.2011. That dress was a size 12 (taken in at the sides to fit me) and I weighed somewhere around 162-164. I felt so good then.... even if I looked in a mirror and still saw "fat" me at times... I still felt good. Shopping was fun, I could wear super cute clothes and dresses. I did on my honeymoon. I wasn't afraid to be seen in a swimming suit or wear short skirts with tank tops.
I will get back there again. Mark my words. I will. Even if it kills me.
_______________________________________________________________________________
WeightWatchers, Fitness & Food:
Uhhh... well, I've been tracking and been doing OK. There hasn't been any activity though which is a bad thing. I followed my training plan for a week and a half and have already fallen off my schedule. Typical Becky behavior, let me tell ya. I missed a 3 mile run and 40 minutes of cross training. I guess that isn't TOO bad in the grand scheme of things. Tonight is a 2 mile run plus strength. That is EASY. There is no reason I cannot get that accomplished. NONE.
My Menu from yesterday:
Breakfast: Chobani Flip - Nutty for Nana flavor, Green Tea
Snack: String Cheese, Almonds
Lunch: Smart Ones Lasagna, Spinach, WW Mini Bar
Snack: Pretzels with Pine Nut Hummus
Dinner: 6 oz grilled chicken breast, 1 c. spinach, 1/2 c rice, Edy's mint chocolate chip ice cream (individual cups)
Activity: None
Snacks after dinner: Popcorn
I went over my points by 6 and I had the weeklies to do so. I'm not worried about yesterday's food intake at all. I'm just upset by my lack of exercise and sticking to my training. I plopped my butt down on the couch with my computer and after answering an email I watched stupid YouTube videos until Andrew got off work.
I need to make a grocery list and go to the store. Andrew and I are almost completely out of food and it is sad. I really mean it too. The fridge, freezer and cupboards are almost empty. We don't waste food in our house!
________________________________________________________________________________
Random Pet Picture of the Day:
Rhea decided that she wanted to read some Dave Ramsey this morning. She is apparently wanting to get out of debt. Or, she is telling us that we do not need to budget money because all we really need to do is buy her tons of toys, yarn and cat treats.
Silly little girl.

No comments:
Post a Comment