Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Government Schmovernment

Politics. Blah. For the most part I stay blissfully ignorant about most political issues. I read what I need to on subjects that directly impact me and my life, but other than that I just hate it all. People are so mean, rude and annoying when it comes to politics. This is why I normally don't comment or make a big deal out of what people post on their social networking pages. We all have our opinions, you're right, I'm wrong, I'm right, you're stupid, my opinion is best, your opinion is best, I have a better education than you, I don't have any education... WHATEVER. There is no need to fight over issues like this because you will never change that other person's opinion. If they decide to change their opinion... they do it in their own time. I have deleted friends off of Facebook before because of political things. I just don't like having all of that negativity in my life and that is what is usually is. Negative. I have enough to worry about in my life than what your opinion is on MY beliefs and views. And honestly, I don't think anybody even knows what my views are besides being "blissfully ignorant." I would like to keep it that way.

WeightWatchers & Food Stuff:
I don't know what was wrong with me yesterday when I got home but I wasn't in the mood to do ANYTHING. It was probably because Caesar had shit and pissed on my floor (not lumpy poop either... nice, runny, smells bad enough to make me gag poop) and I had to clean all of that up. I don't blame him for the poop. If his stomach is upset and he can't get outside... there's no stopping it. However, him pissing on my ottoman was a bit of a nasty move and I was not happy. He has never peed in my apartment. I think he is acting out a little bit since Hyatt is gone... but that needs to stop very soon or I am going to go crazy. Oh! And did I mention that Hobbs also peed right outside the litter box? Asshole. I'm kind of mad at my pets right now. But I digress....

After I got all of that taken care of I just wanted something quick and easy.... which ended up with me eating things I didn't need or really want..... Here was the entire menu from yesterday:

Breakfast: WW Oatmeal, WW Chocolate Smoothie with milk and coffee
Snack: 2 Cheese Sticks
Lunch: Smart Ones Thai Noodles, salad with Walden Farms dressing, WW Mini Bar
Snack: Pretzels with Pine Nut Hummus and an Apple
Dinner: 2 Chicken Sausages, rice, 1 piece of garlic bread
Snack later on: Peanut Butter stuffed pretzel nuggets, 7 pixy stix.

Yes, I still have the damn Pixy Stix in my house but not anymore. I finally threw those bastards away. I used 17 of my Weeklies last night and now have 18 left for the week. Now, that's more than enough.... I just hate when I blow through them so quickly. Makes me feel a little out of control. Things have been better today though.

I don't have any pictures today. I'm just tired and still a little frumpy about everything going on. It'll all start looking up soon. Right? RIGHT?!?

No comments:

Post a Comment