________________________________________________________________________
Friday Weigh In:
Weigh In: +2.1
Pounds Lost: 8
Left to Lose: 98.1
Very much expected this. After a week of a 10.1 pound loss it is kind of OK to gain a little bit back. Especially since I have upped my activity tremendously. My body is still adjusting to everything. I also didn't have the best food and know I went over my Points allowance. Last night I completed Day 10 of the 30 Day Shred. I will be taking progress photos and measurements on Thursday nights and as of last night here were the results from the previous week:
Inches Lost:
Waist: 0
Bust: 2'
Arms: 1'
Hips: 0'
Thighs: 0.5'
Total of 3.5 inches lost. I was very happy. I would have been happier to see inches lost of my waist but that will come eventually. I don't see a ton of difference in my photos except my back. Before when I lost weight I always did front and side pictures and this time I decided to throw in back pictures as well. I'm glad I did. That is where I noticed the most change. I was actually really shocked!(and proud of course) Tonight will be Day 11 and I am thinking of switching to Level 2 soon. Once I can get through Level 1 without taking ANY breaks, I will jump up to Level 2. Gotta keep my body guessing.
I won't be posting any progress photos until I start to see even more of a difference. Maybe after 3 weeks or so. I'm still kind of grossed out and embarrassed by my pictures and how I look......
I'm not ready for the world to see yet. LOL
_____________________________________________________________________
WeightWatchers & Food:
Guess who still hasn't gone grocery shopping? THIS GIRL! Seriously.... this morning I stopped at the gas station and picked up 2 HB eggs, a cliff bar for an afternoon snack and a banana. Then I swung through McDonald's drive up to get Oatmeal and a large black coffee. I really do not like McDonald's because:
1) It makes my stomach hurt so bad
2) I CANNOT say no to their french fries
3) I can go in there with good intentions but they completely go out the window once I smell the fries
4) Supersize Me <--- scarred me for life
5) Because it is just so unhealthy and greasy
However, I love their oatmeal. It is one of the few things I really enjoy from there (minus the fries). Their coffee is also really good too. I will get a coffee and put my own FF milk in it.
For lunch I am going to have a Jimmy John's Vegetarian Unwich with no mayo and a pickle. Dinner.... well.... good question. I have NO idea. I have some leftover chili..... I could have that and some veggies. I think I will go to the store tonight. Late. Once Andrew gets home from work (around 8:15 or so) he can stay home and watch the puppy while I go stock up on food. If not tonight, I will definitely go first thing tomorrow morning. I try to avoid grocery stores on the weekends. Too many people. Too many kids. Makes me twitchy.
______________________________________________________________________
Currently Reading:
The only thing that makes me sad is that our online library doesn't have all of Linwood's books. I may have to go downtown to the library this weekend to find the rest.
_____________________________________________________________________
Nothing else to update folks. I hope you all have a fun and safe weekend and I probably won't be posting anything new until Monday!

No comments:
Post a Comment