I'm really not in the mood to blog today.
Walter was a terror last night. He pooped SO MUCH.
My own fault.... I need to get them on a better feeding schedule, etc.
However, I was up from 1-3 cleaning up a stinky puppy and stinky puppy poop.
I binge ate again last night. I counted everything... I still did it though and felt horrible shame afterwards. As usual.
I am going tonight to buy Walter a new crate. I think a different style/surrounding will help my predicament.
I am doing Simply Filling today. I just don't want to count points. Thank you Weight Watchers for making this an option. It REALLY helps.
Menu:
B: 2 HB eggs, banana, milk, coffee
S: None
L: Baked Chicken Breast, brown rice, butternut squash
S: 2 cheese sticks (if I'm hungry and I have to count 3P+ for those)
D: TBD, probably a taco salad with lean ground beef, beans and lots of salsa and lettuce
Activity: I don't know. I just don't know.
I want to go see Rifftrax Live tonight in the theater. I will probably have to go alone because I can't talk anybody into going to it with me and Andrew works.
I'm tired and frumpy. Wah. Woe is me. My life is hard. It is my pitty party. Ok, I'm done.
No comments:
Post a Comment